Today’s Final Fallout 76 Beta Date & Time For PS4, Xbox One, PC: When Is The Last Test?

The beta for Fallout 76 continues, but as you read this, you likely can’t actually play it. That’s because Bethesda only has its servers available at certain times; trying to get in outside of these specific windows will yield a “login failed” error. Below, we’ve got all the details you need to know regarding exactly when you can play. At the time of this writing, the next test–the final one–takes place today, November 8, and will be available on Xbox One, PS4, and PC. Read on for the exact times.

Fallout 76’s debut test was available only on Xbox One for a four-hour window on October 23. That has since passed, with Bethesda deeming it an “amazing start.” Additional test periods will continue to be available for a limited time. The purpose of this is to force players together at a specific time to stress test and put the game through its paces. Sessions typically lasted 2-8 hours on a given day, and then the beta would be inoperable again until the next session.

A beta code is available to anyone who pre-ordered the game across Xbox One, PC, and PlayStation 4. Pre-loading is available on all platforms. You’ll receive a code with your physical pre-order to enter into the accounts page, or you’ll be entered into the pool automatically if you pre-order a digital copy.

Upcoming Fallout 76 Beta Times

November 8

  • US Pacific Time: 11 AM – 5 PM
  • US Eastern Time: 2 PM – 8 PM
  • UK GMT: 7 PM – 1 AM
  • Australia AET: 6 AM – 12 PM (November 9)

Bethesda plans to let to keep your progress from the beta through to the full game. Pre-ordering also will get you 500 Atoms, the in-game currency, for purchasing cosmetic items in the shop. Fallout 76 is due out on November 14. For more details, check out our guide to everything we know.